Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 11:25 AM
NO Mass until further notice. Spanish Mass for this weekend has also been cancelled. We will keep you posted of any changes. Thank you for your understanding.
Read more

Staff

Administration

 

Father

Frank Reitter

907-512-7152
frankjreitter@stmaryskodiak.org

Principal

Brian Cleary (Aug-Jan) and Teri Schneider (Jan-June)

907-486-3513
bcleary@smskodiak.org and tschneider@smskodiak.org

Administrative Assistant

Angela Rubina

907-486-3513
arubina@smskodiak.org

 

Faculty

Pre-3 & Pre-4

Danielle Huerta

907-486-3513
dhuerta@smskodiak.org

 

Kindergarten

Erin Mannelin

907-486-3513
emannelin@smskodiak.org

1st-2nd

Maria Offer

907-486-3513
moffer@smskodiak.org

3rd - 5th

Margaret Schmitt

907-486-3513
mschmitt@smskodiak.org

6th - 8th grade

Danielle Huerta

907-486-3513
dhuerta@smskodiak.org

Music & PE Teacher

Constance Jensen

907-486-3513
cjensen@smskodiak.org

 

Staff

 

Librarian

 

907-486-3513
 

Art

Bonnie Dillard & Charles Barker

907-486-3513
 

Teacher's Aides

Melisa Grant and Nira Givon

907-486-3513

Lunch Chef

Roxanne Larson

907-486-3513

 

 

 

St. Mary's School



Follow St Mary's School:

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!